New Single "These Chains" by Danish Metal Band ANOXIA

New single - "These Chains" by Danish heavy metal band Anoxia out now. Taken from their upcoming "To The Lions".

Anoxia – To The Lions Out on October 4th


1. Origin Of Pain

2. Scaffold

3. To The Lions

4. These Chains

5. Rule The Storm

6. Slavery

7. The Devils Share

8. Bite The Darkness

9. In Eternity


Recent Posts