top of page

ECLIPSE Unleash New Video "Viva La Victoria"

From the album PARADIGM. Get your copy NOW: Available on CD/Vinyl/Limited Edition Color Vinyl/T-Shirt Bundles/Digital.

Track List for Paradigm: 01. Viva La Victoria 02. Mary Leigh 03. Blood Wants Blood 04. Shelter Me 05. United 06. Delirious 07. When The Winter Ends 08. .38 Or .44 09. Never Gonna Be Like You 10. The Masquerade 11. Take Me Home

Recent Posts


bottom of page