Please reload

Recent Posts

TURBOKILL To Release "Vice World" October 25th

August 16, 2019


TURBOKILL is not missing a beat with Vice World on a thematic level, either: ‘Global Monkey Show’ illustrates the general theme of the album lyrics. “I always felt that, as a Metal musician, it is my duty to question our seemingly flawless society”, Dietrich explains. “‘Global Monkey Show’ deals with our spending spree, our inflationary mentality of ‘buy, buy, buy’ which we criticize, if in an ironic way.” The same goes for ‘Track N’ Spy’ where TURBOKILL asks the question to what extent being always reachable by smartphone will make us not only mentally dependent but turn us into transparent citizens. “Everyone is permanently available but that means we can also be constantly monitored. Do we really want that?”, Dietrich asks.



01. The Grand Delusion 
02. Vice World 
03. War Thunder 
04. Pulse Of The Swarm 
05. Global Monkey Show 
06. Sail With Pirates 
07. Turbokill 
08. Kill The Lie 
09. Don't Deal With The Devil 
10. Track N' Spy 
11. End Of Days 
12. Fortress Of The Universe


Available HERE in the following formats 


- CD in digipak 
- LP (red with black swirls) in gatefold, CD in a paper sleeve 


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Please reload