SILVERTOMB Sign To SPV/Long Branch Records

Silvertomb have signed to SPV/Long Branch Records. Their new single Love You Without No Lies is coming August 23rd! Silvertomb is the latest musical endeavor of Kenny Hickey (Type O Negative, Seventh Void), Johnny Kelly (Type O Negative, Danzig) and Hank Hell (Seventh Void, Inhuman). This time teaming up with New York Hardcore Veteran Joseph James (Agnostic Front, Inhuman) and Aaron Joos (Awaken The Shadow, Empyreon).


Recent Posts