Please reload

Recent Posts

ANGEL To release New Album 'Risen' On October 4th

August 12, 2019

Angel guitarist Danny Farrow posted the following to his Facebook page: 


Super Excited to Announce our new Album ANGEL - "RISEN" will be released on October 4th on Cleopatra Records and up for Pre sales very soon.

15 Brand new songs as well as a remake of TOWER.

The Album is very diverse ranging from Heavy to very Melodic. Punky and Frank never sounded Better and all the Guys really kick ass on it with songs you will be singing over and over.Can't wait for you all to hear it. More news coming real soon. Get Ready !


Track List:

01. Angel Theme
02. Under The Gun
03. Shot of Your Love
04. Slow Down
05. Over My Head
06. We Were The Wild
07. Desire
08. 1975
09. Don’t Want You To Go
10. (Punky’s Couch Blues) Locked Cocked Ready To Rock
11. Tell Me Why
12. I.O.U
13. Turn Around
14. Our Revolution
15. My Sanctuary
16. Stand Up
17. Tower (2019)

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Please reload