WEDNESDAY 13 Releases "Decompose" Visualizer

"Decompose" first official single from new album "Necrophaze" out on September 27th, 2019 via Nuclear Blast Records.

Necrophaze Tracklisting:

1. Necrophaze

2. Bring Your Own Blood


4. Monster

5. Decompose

6. Be Warned

7. The Hearse

8. Tie Me A Noose

9. Life Will Kill Us All

10. Bury The Hatchet

11. Necrophaze Main Theme (End Credits)

12. Animal (Fuck Like A Beast)


Recent Posts