top of page

New from DOGBANE 'Idylls of Woe'

After four years since DOGBANE’s last album “When Karma Comes Calling” the North Carolina traditional heavy metal band has finally completed work on their much anticipated third full-length album ‘Idylls of Woe’. Since 2010 DOGBANE have continued to stay active in the North Carolina metal scene, releasing two albums of solid doom laced traditional heavy metal while building and maintaining a loyal following.

TRACK LIST: 01. The One I Was Warned Of 02. Devil's Tramping Ground 03. Blood In The Snow 04. Riddle Of Steel 05. Land Of Shadows 06. Now You Know 07. Winter Of Man's Demise 08. Sin Eater


Recent Posts


bottom of page