Please reload

Recent Posts

CRASHDÏET Releases Lyric Video For 'In The Maze'

August 5, 2019

The official lyric video for the song "In The Maze" from Swedish sleaze rockers CRASHDÏETcan be seen below. The track is taken from the band's fifth studio album, "Rust", which will be released on September 13 via Diet Records in Scandinavia and Frontiers Music Srl in the rest of the world. The record marks the group's first full-length effort with vocalist Gabriel Keyes, who joined the band in December 2017. That same month, the group self-released a new song called "We Are The Legion", which is one of 11 tracks included on "Rust". Also included on the album is "Reptile", another new single featuring Keyes that was originally released in January.


"Rust" is the first CRASHDÏET studio album in six years and is the follow-up to 2013's "The Savage Playground". The disc was produced by Martin Sweet (apart from two tracks produced by Eric Bazilian and Chris Laney) and mixed by Chris Laney, who previously worked with CRASHDÏET on the band's 2005 critically acclaimed debut "Rest In Sleaze".


"Rust" track listing:


01. Rust 
02. Into The Wild 
03. Idiots 
04. In The Maze 

05. We Are The Legion 
06. Crazy 
07. Parasite 
08. Waiting For Your Love 
09. Reptile 
10. Stop Weirding Me Out 
11. Filth & Flowers



Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Please reload