Please reload

Recent Posts

JOHN 5 AND THE CREATURES Premiere 'I Want It All' Video

July 31, 2019

JOHN 5 AND THE CREATURES — comprised of world-renowned guitarist John 5 (ROB ZOMBIE, MARILYN MANSON), bassist Ian Ross and drummer Logan Miles Nix — have released their latest music video, "I Want It All". The song is taken from JOHN 5 AND THE CREATURES' new album, "Invasion", which is being released today (Wednesday, July 31).

Brought to life by the same team that created "Crank It - Living With Ghosts" — director Israel Perez, art director Cody Varona and producer Nicole Hatley, with wardrobe by Forgotten Saints LA — the "I Want It All" video is a zany romp featuring some bodacious babes quite literally sustaining life via their Instagram feeds.


"Invasion" was produced and mixed by Barry Pointer at Riot House Studio and is described in a press release as "a diverse progression of the sound that John 5 fans have grown to expect from the eclectic virtuoso."

John 5 says: "I'm super excited for this record to finally come out, for fans to see the new video, 'I Want It All', and to announce a new tour to follow in the fall very soon! I want to thank all of our fans for all of their support!"


"Invasion" track listing:


01. Invasion 
02. I Am John 5 
03. Midnight Mass 
04. Zoinks! 

05. Howdy 
06. Crank It / Living With Ghosts 
07. Cactus Flower 
08. I Want It All 
09. I Like The Funk 
10. Constant Sorrow



Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Please reload