Please reload

Recent Posts

Hammerfall will release a new album titled DOMINION on 16th August 2019

July 20, 2019


Hammerfall will release a new album titled DOMINION on 16th August 2019 via Napalm Records! The group unleashed “(We Make) Sweden Rock” – the first single off DOMINION today. Listen to “(We Make) Sweden Rock” and pre-order the album here: JOACIM CANS describes the creation of “(We Make) Sweden Rock,” “This is a glorious tribute to the Swedish hard rock and metal movement with a lyrical theme using direct references to both other bands and songs. With catchy contagious riffs and enchanting (ear-worm) melodies this song will be an instant classic at future HammerFall shows. Without the Swedish rock and metal scene with bands like Heavy Load, At the Gates and Yngwie Malmsteen the world would be a pretty boring and dull place! This is our noble tribute to all the bands that inspired not only us to play metal, form bands and eventually crusading around the world in the name of Heavy Metal. All hail the sons of the northern light! “ The band has also unveiled the album cover art and tracklisting for DOMINION. The artwork was created by renowned visual artist Samwise Didier.


track listing below.


1. Never Forgive, Never Forget

2. Dominion

3. Testify

4. One Against the World

5. (We Make) Sweden Rock

6. Second to One

7. Scars of a Generation

8. Dead by Dawn

9. Battleworn

10. Bloodline

11. Chain of Command

12. And Yet I Smile

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Please reload