top of page

QUIET RIOT set to release 'Hollywood Cowboys' November 8th

Quiet Riot are back on November 8, 2019 with a new studio album "Hollywood Cowboys"! Album cover and tracklisting below. More info, first single, and pre-orders coming soon.... Tracklist: 1. Don’t Call It Love 2. In The Blood 3. Heartbreak City 4. The Devil That You Know 5. Change Or Die 6. Roll On 7. Insanity 8. Hellbender 9. Wild Horses 10. Holding On 11. Last Outcast 12. Arrows And Angels Line-up: Frankie Banali - drums Alex Grossi - guitars Chuck Wright – bass guitar James Durbin - vocals Produced by Frankie Banali

Recent Posts


bottom of page