Please reload

Recent Posts

LIV SIN: New Album 'Burning Sermons' Details

July 16, 2019


LIV SIN, led by the unmistakable vocals of Liv Jagrell (ex-SISTER SIN), will release its new LP, "Burning Sermons", on September 6 via Despotz Records. The disc was produced by Emil Nödtveidt(DEATHSTARS) at Black Syndicate Studio.


Channeling LIV SIN's love of classic heavy metal with a bruising modern edge, "Burning Sermons" is a riff-heavy collection, showcasing the band's innate ability to match melody with aggressive metal with ease. Liv is in particularly fine form throughout, with a voice equally capable of capturing your heart as it is knocking buildings to the ground.


"Burning Sermons" track listing:

01. Blood Moon Fever 
02. Chapter Of The Witch 
03. Hope Begins To Fade 
04. War Antidote 

05. At The Gates Of The Abyss 
06. Slave To The Machine 
07. The Sinner 
08. Death Gives Life Meaning 
09. Ghost In The Dark 
10. Dead Wind Intermezzo



Liv Jagrell - Vocals 
Patrick Ankermark - Guitars 
Chris Bertzell - Guitars 
Tomie Winther - Bass 
Per Bjevoluk - Drums


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Please reload