top of page

5 GUNS WEST 'Bad Boys Rock N' Roll' Released Via Demon Doll Records

Cocked, loaded and ready to fire...Demon Doll and Metal Legacy Records have teamed up with 80’s Hollywood bad boys 5 Guns West on the 30 year anniversary reissue of the 1989 release ‘Bad Boys Rock N’ Roll.

Previously only available on vinyl, the 9 songs have been digitally remastered for its first CD release (which in our opinion is long overdue).

Brimming from beginning to end with songs about Sex, Drugs & Rock N Roll, we think one good listen will tell you the boys in the band seemed to live it as much as they wrote about it.

The album opener “Walls Fall Down” is a crusher that sets the tone for a roller coaster ride into debauchery that keeps on rolling with tracks like “Thrill Train”, “Christine” and “Bad Boys Rock N’ Roll”.

If you like your Sunset Strip Sleaze Rock unpolished, raw and unapologetic then 5 Guns West is your type of band!

All songs have been digitally remastered and this album comes packaged in an 8 page booklet with a full set of lyrics.

This CD is silver pressed, officially licensed from the band and exclusively available from Demon Doll Records.

1. Walls Fall Down

2. Thrill Train

3. Sweet 18

4. Heartbreak City

5. Bad Boys Rock N' Roll

6. Christine

7. Heroin Kills

8. Screamer

9. One Night

Recent Posts


bottom of page