top of page

Blacktop Mojo Release New Video "Can't Sleep"

Blacktop Mojo announce today the release of their third album, “Under The Sun” on September 13th. The album follows “Burn the Ships” which featured the singles “Where the Wind Blows” and their cover of Aerosmith’s “Dream On”. “Under the Sun” is available now for preorder at all download platforms. Anyone preordering Under the Sun will receive the first single “Can’t Sleep” as an instant grat track.

The video for “Can’t Sleep”, based on an original concept by singer Matt James, premieres today. “Can’t Sleep” is also available for streaming on all streaming platforms.

As previously announced, the band will be doing extensive touring throughout 2019 and 2020 in support of the record. The first leg of touring currently on sale is listed below. VIP meet and greets are available for all shows at


Recent Posts


bottom of page