top of page

Faithsedge (feat x- Stryper/Mr.Big/Dokken members) new album details revealed


‘Bleed for Passion’ is the new album from Melodic Hard Rock group Faithsedge. Produced, mixed and mastered by former Dokken guitarist Alex De Rosso, ‘Bleed For Passion’ takes the listener back to the days of big guitars and powerful melodic vocal lines of the 80's and early 90's, but keeping an up to date view on the lyrics and subject matter. The band features singer/songwriter Giancarlo Floridia, Mr.Big/Ace Frehley drummer Matt Starr, ex-Stryper bassist extraordinaire Timothy Gaines and Alex De Rosso himself.

The track listing is as follows:

  1. Back From This

  2. Angelic

  3. Acceptance

  4. Through The Scars

  5. I know I Need To Let You Go

  6. Girl When

  7. Sky

  8. I’ve Changed

  9. Bleeding With The Memories

  10. Reflecting A Voice

The powerful cover artwork was made by Federico Mondelli (Frozen Crown/Be The Wolf). The album will be available starting from July 26th, 2009 on Scarlet Records (and on Spiritual Beast in Japan).


Recent Posts


bottom of page