D-A-D releases new album 'A Prayer For The Loud'

The new album harks back to the core of what D-A-D does better than most: four guys who play thrilling rock music with ferocious energy, catchy songs and an infectious commitment. 'A Prayer For The Loud’ has a clear musical link to classic D-A-D albums such as ‘No Fuel Left For The Pilgrims’ and ‘Riskin’ It All’. Frontman Jesper Binzer says: “Most of all we are proud that we have nailed 11 awesome tracks that are based on where we are right now. We are not shooting in the dark here – this is straight from the heart.” Enjoy this super strong new studio album by Denmark's best rock band and check here the single "Burning Star"

Tracklist 01 - Burning Star 02 - A Prayer For The Loud 03 - Nothing Ever Changes 04 - The Sky Is Made Of Blues 05 - The Real Me 06 - No Doubt About It 07 - A Drug For The Heart 08 - Musical Chairs 09 - Time Is A Train 10 - Happy Days In Hell 11 - If The World Just


Recent Posts