Please reload

Recent Posts

Former VIXEN Singer JANET GARDNER Releases 'Your Place In The Sun' Video

Former VIXEN singer Janet Gardner has released the official music video for "Your Place In The Sun", the title track of her new solo album. The disc is due on May 31 via Pavement Entertainment.

Like her 2017 debut self-titled solo album, the new LP is a collaboration with her husband, guitarist/producer Justin James, who has previously worked with STAIND, COLLECTIVE SOUL and TYKETTO.

"Your Place In The Sun" combines modern rock elements with the classic sound Janet has become known for in her decades of female-fronted and influential fury.

"Your Place In The Sun" is available for preorder now. Preordering the album gives fans an offering of what's to come, as it includes the instant-grat track "Your Place In The Sun". In addition to the digital preorder, the duo is offering a preorder bundle, which includes a signed CD and handwritten note from Janet and Justin, which will be sealed with a lipstick kiss from Janet.


"Your Place In The Sun" track listing:

01. Your Place In The Sun 
02. Assassinate 
03. Standing 
04. Try 

05. Web 
06. Kicks Me Back 
07. A Way To Your Heart 
08. Should Have Known 
09. Unconditionally 
10. You Said 
11. Without You 
12. Flame Thrower

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Please reload