top of page

AFIRE Release 'The One To Take The Fall' Video

AFIRE has released the official music video for "The One To Take The Fall", the latest single from the band's debut album, "On The Road From Nowhere". The clip was shot in a barren, abandoned factory hall and was directed by Teemu Hostikka from NTRNZ Media.

"On The Road From Nowhere" track listing:

01. The One To Take The Fall 02. Not Coming Home 03. Let Me Be The One 04. Nowherefound

05. Tired Of Being Broken 06. Veiling The Tears 07. Shining Through 08. Rotten To The Core 09. Strangers Again 10. Forevermore

Photo credit: Onni Wiljami Kinnunen


Recent Posts


bottom of page