Please reload

Recent Posts

BLACK STAR RIDERS Unleash 'Another State Of Grace' Video

"Another State Of Grace", the title track of the fourth studio album from BLACK STAR RIDERS, can be seen below. Due on September 6 via Nuclear Blast, the follow-up to 2017's "Heavy Fire" was recorded in February 2019 at Sphere Studios in Burbank, California with producer Jay Ruston (STONE SOUR, ANTHRAX, URIAH HEEP). 

Vocalist Ricky Warwick says: "We wanted a video that was direct, straightforward and uncompromising. To portray the power and meaning behind the song."

The album will be made available on CD, vinyl and vinyl picture disc, limited-edition boxset and limited edition light green vinyl. 


Track listing:

01. Tonight The Moonlight Let Me Down 
02. Another State Of Grace 
03. Ain't The End Of The World 
04. Underneath The Afterglow 

05. Soldier In The Ghetto 
06. Why Do You Love Your Guns? 
07. Standing In The Line Of Fire 
08. What Will It Take? 
09. In The Shadow Of The War Machine 
10. Poisoned Heart

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Please reload