top of page

THE DEFIANTS Feat. Danger Danger Members Will Release 'Zokusho' on September 13th

The Defiants "Zokusho" will be released worldwide on Sept. 13 in all formats via Frontiers Music srl. Singles, and video releases will be announced soon!

- The Defiants "Zokusho"

Tracklist: 1. Love Is The Killer 2. Standing On The Edge 3. Hollywood In Headlights 4. Fallin' For You 5. Hold On Tonite 6. Allnighter 7. U X'd My Heart 8. It Goes Fast 9. Stay 10. Alive 11. Drink Up!

Recent Posts


bottom of page