Please reload

Recent Posts

THE DEFIANTS Feat. Danger Danger Members Will Release 'Zokusho' on September 13th

The Defiants "Zokusho" will be released worldwide on Sept. 13 in all formats via Frontiers Music srl. Singles, and video releases will be announced soon!

- The Defiants "Zokusho"

1. Love Is The Killer
2. Standing On The Edge
3. Hollywood In Headlights
4. Fallin' For You
5. Hold On Tonite
6. Allnighter
7. U X'd My Heart
8. It Goes Fast
9. Stay
10. Alive
11. Drink Up!

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Please reload