top of page

ETERNAL BREATH Release Official Video From Forthcoming Album

Belgium heavy metal group Eternal Breath have released an official video for the track Need For Speed, taken from their forthcoming album World Of Chaos, due for release worldwide via Sliptrick Records later in the year. The album will contain 11 original tracks bringing a new mix of epic heavy metal and modern fast thrash metal.

Eternal Breath wish to thank Geert Fieuw for putting all his effort in the video, Yussel Hauspie for the wonderful lighting, Geert Depotter for the location, Geert Ricquier “Anvil” (Acid) for using his car and last but not least, the fans & crew for always supporting the band!

Eternal Breath are: Andy Polfliet – Vocals | Marino Decaluwé – Guitars | Robin Vancayseele – Guitars/Backing Vocals | Aaron Soen – Bass/Backing Vocals | Kenny Geerts – Drums

Recent Posts


bottom of page