Please reload

Recent Posts

Death Angel: Tour Life - US 2019 Tour Update Video

Bay Area thrash metal legends Death Angel have uploaded a little taste of their U.S. tour with Overkill and Mothership.


Death Angel lineup:


Rob Cavestany - lead guitar/vocals
Mark Osegueda - lead vocals
Ted Aguilar - rhythm guitar
Will Carroll - drums
Damien Sisson - bass


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Please reload