HORNADO Release New Album 'Supersonic Punch'

Old school heavy heavy metal from Germany. Hornado has released it's latest offering "Supersonic Punch". The band has made the entire album available via Youtube's NWOHM Full Albums page

Hornado Album: Supersonic Punch

Country: Germany

Label: Independent


1. Masters Of Metal

2. Out In The Night

3. Raise The Future

4. Right From The Start

5. Marching Of The Blind

6. Access To Nightmare

7. Call Of The Beast

8. The Sword Is My Will

9. Undead Revenge

10. Supersonic Punch


Dave Laserchild - Vocals

Mad Matt - Guitars

Ian Lownstone - Guitars

Moe Rider - Bass

Hornhammer - Drums

Recorded by Tim Steffens. Mixed and mastered by Armin Rave at Soundsight Studio. Artwork by Jaqueline Fette - Artful Grooves and Christian Noll.

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/hornadometal


Recent Posts