top of page

80's metal inspired SANDNESS Release New Video 'Tyger Bite'

Classic 80's hair metal inspired band SANDNESS have released their new music video "Tyger Bite" in support of their third studio album "Untamed" due out on June 14, 2019 via Rockshots Records PRE ORDER : #sandness #hardrock #hairmetal Untamed' is a very melodic hard and heavy album. The people who are acquainted with our sound and that are waiting for our comeback won't be disappointed. At the same time, this album can also be appreciated by people who have never heard our music or specific genre. We tried to keep a sound with more variety and add catchier, more modern songs mixed with heavier and sleazier ones. We also think that this album shows how much we have grown as musicians and as a band, even though we are sure there's plenty more to learn and to explore."

Track Listing:

1. Life's a Thrill

2. Tyger Bite

3. London

4. Never Givin' Up

5. Easy

6. Pyro

7. Radio Show

8. Tell Me Tell Me

9. Only The Youth

10. The Deepest Side Of Me

11. Until It's Over Band

Line Up:

Mark Denkley - Bass guitar, lead and backing vocals

Metyou ToMeatyou - Drums and backing vocals

Robby Luckets - Guitars, lead and backing vocals



Recent Posts


bottom of page