Please reload

Recent Posts

CRASH VALLEY “War Babies” new single and video

April 10, 2019

CRASH VALLEY and their debut single "War Babies."




Formed in Melbourne, Australia.  


Nass Athans (Vocals/Bass), Jon Lambousis (Guitars) and Greg Limberis (Drums) joined forces to create a band that remains faithful to the roots of hard rock yet will resonate in the music world of today.



The first sample of their work is their debut single "War Babies"

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Please reload