top of page

X-Plicit: details of "Like A Snake" unveiled

Sneakout Records & Burning Minds Music Group are glad to announce the details of "Like A Snake", official debut album of Italian hard rockers, X-Plicit. Founded by guitar-player Andrea Lanza after the great feedbacks received with his first studio project, Skill In Veins (which saw a line-up of respected musicians including the likes of Alessandro Del Vecchio, Nik Mazzucconi, Francesco Jovino & Gabriele Gozzi), and influenced by the likes of Guns N' Roses, Skid Row, Aerosmith and Badlands, X-Plicit shows the quality and tight musicianship of a smart four-members combo. The band is completed by Sa Talarico (Aeternal Seprium) on bass, Giorgio Annoni (Longobardeath, Homerun) on drums, and frontman Simone Zuccarini (Generation On Dope, Razzle Dazzle, Norimberga, Torque, The Wetdogs).

Andrea Lanza quotes: "I'm very excited about this album. We can't wait to finally present to fans the music included in 'Like A Snake', which is perfect to be played live by this line-up of great friends. The deal with Burning Minds Music Group can be then considered the icing on the cake: I love the passion and knowledge shown by them for this kind of music, it's cool to be part of this brilliant rock 'n' roll family".

"Like A Snake" is set for release on May 24, 2019 via Sneakout Records / Burning Minds Music Group, and is available also a special Ltd. Personalized Edition created by Outward Styles (available exclusively on the label's online shop, Rock Temple). CD cover art have been designed by Silvano Ancellotti, while graphics have been developed by the talented Aeglos Art (Airbound, Raintimes, Michael Kratz, Wheels Of Fire, Alchemy), who included in the booklet some charming photo shoots provided by Davide Giuliani. Completing this captivating package are nice introductory liner notes, written by Sandro Lo Castro (, Black Night Radio).


Simone Zuccarini: Vocals

Andrea Lanza: Guitars

Sa Talarico: Bass

Giorgio Annoni: Drums


01. Hell Is Open

02. The Great Show

03. You Don't Have To Be Afraid

04. Shake Up Your Life

05. Deep Of My Soul

06. I'm Original

07. Free

08. Angel

09. Don't Close This Bar Tonight

10. Like A Snake

Web/Social Links:


Recent Posts


bottom of page