top of page

Death Angel's new album 'Humanicide' to be released on May 31st

The 9th full-length Death Angel album entitled, Humanicide, will be out on May 31st on Nuclear Blast Records!

For the 4th album cycle in a row, DEATH ANGEL returned to their producer and friend Jason Suecof (DEICIDE, TRIVIUM) of Audiohammer studios for the recording and mixing, along with the mastering of the legendary Ted Jensen (SLIPKNOT, PANTERA) of Sterling Sound who added the final touches and brought it all to life, with artist Brent Elliott White (LAMB OF GOD, MEGADETH) providing the ominous cover artwork.

Listen to the title track “Humanicide” on YouTube:

Humanicide track listing: 1. Humanicide 2. Divine Defector 3. Aggressor 4. I Came For Blood 5. Immortal Behated 6. Alive and Screaming 7. The Pack 8. Ghost of Me 9. Revelation Song 10. Of Rats and Men 11. The Day I Walked Away (Bonus Track)


Recent Posts


bottom of page