top of page

THE TREATMENT release new album 'Power Crazy'

"Power Crazy” is the fourth full-length album from British hard rockers The Treatment. Coupling sonic power with an insane taste for infectious riffs, The Treatment are firing on all cylinders with their slice of no frills hard rock.

A quick listen will instantly reveal the essential ingredients of a classic hard rock album: riffs, huge choruses, catchy licks, and straight to the point songs.

“Power Crazy” is The Treatment’s first album to feature new singer Tom Rampton. With his raspy voice reminiscent of the classic Bon Scott tone, you can rest assured he knows how to ride high on the guitar attack from guitarists Tao and Tagore Grey.

“We believe this record is a strong statement from the band and we look forward to play the new songs live. We will be touring throughout 2019 and can’t wait to see all you Treatment troops at our shows,” says the band.

Better be there and get ready to rock!


  1. Let's Get Dirty

  2. Rising Power

  3. On The Money

  4. Bite Back

  5. Luck Of The Draw

  6. Hang Them High

  7. Scar With Her Name

  8. King Of The City

  9. Waiting For The Call

  10. Laying It Down

  11. The Fighting Song

  12. Falling Down

  13. Bite Back (Acoustic) (Bonus Track Physical)


Tom Rampton - Vocals

Tagore Grey - Guitar

Tao Grey - Guitar

Dhani Mansworth - Drums

Rick 'Swoggle' Newman - Bass

Recent Posts


bottom of page