top of page

99 CRIMES to release their 'Self titled' debut full-length album on April 5th

Perris Records president Tom Mathers is proud to announce the signing of 99 CRIMES to their "Self titled" release on April 5th worldwide.

99 CRIMES is an original power rock trio band based out of Austin Texas featuring Paul Lidel of Dangerous Toys, Dirty Looks and Broken Teeth fame on lead vocals & guitars. Chris Jordan (M!SS CRAZY) is behind the drum kit and Jeff Lynn is on bass guitar and backup vocals. Jeff Lynn is also featured on

lead vocals for the song "Avenue".

Drawing from their varied experiences, they have forged

a unique blend of audio styles and textures reminiscent of the early days of heavy rock. No glossy glam here, just adrenalized vocals, face melting guitar, and a rhythm section that registers on the richter scale! Fans of Dangerous Toys,

Dirty Looks & Broken Teeth will enjoy this hard rock release.

Recent Posts


bottom of page