top of page

The Treatment releases new video 'Hang Them High'

British hard rock five-piece The Treatment​ are thrilled to announce the release of their brand new album, “Power Crazy”. "Power Crazy” is the band’s fourth full-length album and continues their successful formula of coupling sonic power with a taste for infectious riffs. With this record, The Treatment are firing on all cylinders with their slice of no frills hard rock. A quick listen will instantly reveal the essential ingredients of a classic hard rock album: riffs, huge choruses, catchy licks, and straight to the point songs. “Power Crazy” is also The Treatment’s first album to feature new singer Tom Rampton. With his raspy voice reminiscent of the classic Bon Scott tone, you can rest assured he knows how to ride high on the guitar attack from guitarists Tao and Tagore Grey. “We believe this record is a strong statement from the band and we look forward to playing the new songs live. We will be touring throughout 2019 and can’t wait to see all you Treatment troops at our shows next year,” says the band.


1. Let's Get Dirty

2. Rising Power

3. On The Money

4. Bite Back

5. Luck Of The Draw

6. Hang Them High

7. Scar With Her Name

8. King Of The City

9. Waiting For The Call

10. Laying It Down

11. The Fighting Song

12. Falling Down

To coincide with the release of “Power Crazy”, The Treatment will embark on a co-headline UK tour with Airrace​ in March and will hit the road in the UK once again in May on the headlining “Power Crazy Tour” with special guests Bigfoot​. The Treatment are renowned for their high energy live show. The band have toured with the likes of Alice Cooper, Steel Panther, Thin Lizzy, Kiss, Motley Crüe, and Slash as well as gracing the stages at Download and Hellfest festivals, amongst others.


Recent Posts


bottom of page