Please reload

Recent Posts

QUEENSRŸCHE unveil new video 'Blood Of The Levant'

February 26, 2019

The official music video for the new QUEENSRŸCHE song "Blood Of The Levant" can be seen below. The track is taken from the band's upcoming album, "The Verdict", which will be released on March 1 via Century Media Records. The disc was produced, mixed, and mastered by Chris "Zeuss" Harris (ROB ZOMBIE, ICED EARTH, HATEBREED) at Uberbeatz in Lynwood, Washington; Planet-Z in Wilbraham, Massachusetts; and Watershed Studio in Seattle, Washington.

Says QUEENSRŸCHE singer Todd La Torre: "We are very excited to unveil our new video 'Blood Of The Levant' from our upcoming album 'The Verdict'. This song and video is based on real events that sparked the onset of the Syrian war. 

"We would like to thank David Brodsky and Allison Woest from MyGoodEye Music Visualsfor bringing our vision and concept to life on screen! A very special thanks as well to the additional cast and crew for their valued dedication to this effort." 



"The Verdict" track listing:

01. Blood Of The Levant 
02. Man The Machine 
03. Light-Years 
04. Inside Out 

05. Propaganda Fashion 
06. Dark Reverie 
07. Bent 
08. Inner Unrest 
09. Launder The Conscience 
10. Portrait

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Please reload