top of page

SPIRITS OF FIRE Self-Titled Debut Out Now

Following an intense brainstorming session at Frontiers HQ, a dream team of renowned metal musicians including Tim "Ripper" Owens (ex-Judas Priest, Iced Earth), Chris Caffery (Savatage, Trans-Siberian Orchestra), Steve DiGiorgio (Testament, Death, etc.) and Mark Zonder (ex-Fates Warning, Warlord) was put together under the direction of renowned LA-based producer Roy Z. (Bruce Dickinson, Halford, Tribe Of Gypsies). Called SPIRITS OF FIRE (after the title of one of their songs), the music can best be described as “classic Priest meets Savatage”. Alessandro Del Vecchio is also featured on keyboards on the album.

Guitarist Chris Caffery is extremely excited for this album to finally see the light of day:

"After a couple years of writing, recording, promoting and waiting, the SPIRITS OF FIRE debut release is finally upon us! I’ve been reading a lot of reviews and they all have been so exciting and I couldn’t be more proud of everyone in this band and Roy Z for what we have accomplished together!

Classic, melodic, heavy, power metal!! That was one of my favorite descriptions that I’ve read so far. Another one said that the magic that comes from the perfect storm of talent and passion is rare and needs to be celebrated when it aligns. Whether or not what we did is rare or not, I am celebrating the fact that we put together something very special to us. Some of the influences were from our own bands, past and present. Some of them were in our hearts and souls. We were lucky enough to not only meet each other, but to also have the greatest fans in the world to inspire our music, this music. For us, for them, and for hopefully a lot of new fans that will join us, let's celebrate the debut release of SPIRITS OF FIRE!"

Watch the new video for the song "It's Everywhere"

The album is available on CD, Limited Edition Red Color Vinyl, Standard Black Vinyl, Collector’s Box (CD + T-Shirt, and Digital formats. Get a physical copy and/or stream the album here:

SPIRITS OF FIRE Tracklisting:

1. Light Speed Marching

2. Temple of the Soul

3. All Comes Together

4. Spirits of Fire

5. It’s Everywhere

6. A Game

7. Stand And Fight

8. Meet Your End

9. Never to Return

10. The Path

11. Alone in the Darkness

For More Info Visit:


Recent Posts


bottom of page