top of page

BUCKCHERRY streams new single 'Warpaint'

"Warpaint", the title track of the new album from Californian rockers BUCKCHERRY, can be streamed below. Due on March 8 via Century Media/RED Music, the 12-song disc, featuring 11 new BUCKCHERRY songs along with a cover of the NINE INCH NAILS classic "Head Like A Hole", was produced by Mike Plotnikoff, whose last collaboration with the band was the platinum-certified album "15". The album art was created by Aaron Marsh and can be seen below.

Singer Josh Todd comments: "Good things come to those who wait and we have been very patient and thorough with the songwriting for 'Warpaint'. We took into consideration all the factors and what this record means to, not only us, but the great BUCKCHERRY fans around the world. This record takes the listener on an unforgettable journey and I'm very proud of it."

"Warpaint" track listing:

01. Warpaint 02. The Alarm 03. Bent 04. Radio Song

05. Closer 06. Back Down 07. The Vacuum 08. No Regrets 09. The Hunger 10. The Devil's In The Details 11. Right Now 12. Head Like A Hole

Recent Posts


bottom of page