Please reload

Recent Posts

TESLA streams new tune 'Taste Like'

February 7, 2019

"Taste Like", a new song from Sacramento, California rockers TESLA, can be streamed below. The track is taken from the band's eighth studio album, "Shock", which will be released on March 8 via UMe. Produced and co-written by DEF LEPPARD guitarist Phil Collen, the follow-up to June 2014's "Simplicity" is available on CD, digital, black vinyl, and limited-edition translucent blue vinyl formats. Fans who pre-order the album will receive the album title track is an instant-grat free download.



"Shock" track listing:

01. You Won't Take Me Alive 
02. Taste Like 
03. We Can Rule The World 
04. Shock 

05. Love Is A Fire 
06. California Summer Song 
07. Forever Loving You 
08. The Mission 
09. Tied To The Tracks 
10. Afterlife 
11. I Want Everything 
12. Comfort Zone


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Please reload