BLOODBOUND stream new single 'Slayer Of Kings'

Bloodbound: NEW SINGLE "Slayer Of Kings"!

Swedish power metallers BLOODBOUND today come up with their new single, "Slayer Of Souls", which is taken from the band's highly-anticipated upcoming studio album "Rise Of The Dragon Empire" (out March 22 and available for pre-order here:

Tracklisting: 01 Rise Of The Dragon Empire 02 Slayer Of Kings 03 Skyriders And Stormbringers 04 Magical Eye 05 Blackwater Bay 06 Giants Of Heaven 07 The Warlock's Trail 08 A Blessing In Sorcery 09 Breaking The Beast 10 Balerion 11 Reign Of Fire


Recent Posts