Please reload

Recent Posts

BLOODBOUND stream new single 'Slayer Of Kings'

February 1, 2019


Bloodbound: NEW SINGLE "Slayer Of Kings"!


Swedish power metallers BLOODBOUND today come up with their new single, "Slayer Of Souls", which is taken from the band's highly-anticipated upcoming studio album "Rise Of The Dragon Empire" (out March 22 and available for pre-order here:



01    Rise Of The Dragon Empire
02    Slayer Of Kings
03    Skyriders And Stormbringers
04    Magical Eye
05    Blackwater Bay
06    Giants Of Heaven
07    The Warlock's Trail
08    A Blessing In Sorcery
09    Breaking The Beast
10    Balerion
11    Reign Of Fire


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Please reload