top of page

N'TRIBE Feat. ROYAL HUNT Members: 'Root'n' Branch' EP Due In April

N'TRIBE will release its first EP, "Root'n' Branch", on April 19 via NorthPoint Productions.

N'TRIBE — short for NORDIC TRIBE — was formed in 2018 by three highly esteemed professionals: André Andersen, Jonas Larsen and Henrik Brockmann. They initially bonded through their original band ROYAL HUNT, participated in numerous bands/projects, received various accolades from the industry, sold lots of albums and toured the world countless times.

Says the band: "We're very proud to be able to announce April 19th as the release date for our first EP — 'Root'n' Branch'. Hope you'll enjoy our take on 'contemporary classic rock,' because if you will — we have a plethora of songs, just waiting for the chance to pound on your eardrums."

"Root'n' Branch" track listing:

01. Staring Down the Barrel 02. Down On My Knees 03. What Goes Around Comes Around 04. Paint It Black


Recent Posts


bottom of page