top of page

BABYLON SHAKES release 'Making A Million' video

Babylon Shakes has released a new video for “Makin A Million “ from the upcoming “Exile to the Velveteen Lounge “ full length album.

Track List for Exile To The Velveteen Lounge:

01. Making A Million 02. Sunset Striptease 03. Sin Parade 04. No Pictures Please 05. Velveteen Libertine 06. Silver Tongue Devil 07. Hardtimes 08. Die Pretty 09. Star In Your Eyes 10. Motel Lights

Recent Posts


bottom of page