top of page

Restless Spirits feat. Tony Hernando; Debut Album Coming Spring 2019

Tony Hernando (Lords Of Black) will release his new side project, Restless Spirits this spring. Tony shows another side of his songwriting on this project by showcasing some melodic hard rock songs as well as some beautiful ballads. Guest vocalists on the project include Deen Castronovo (Revolution Saints, The Dead Daisies), Johnny Gioeli (Hardline), Dino Jelusic (Animal Drive), Kent Hilli (Perfect Plan), Diego Valdez (Dream Child), and Alessandro Del Vecchio (Hardline).


Recent Posts


bottom of page