top of page

JETBOY's unleash 'Brokenhearted Daydream' video

"Brokenhearted Daydream", the new video from JETBOY, can be seen below. The song is taken from the band's new album, "Born To Fly", which is being released today (Friday, January 25) via Frontiers Music Srl.

Founded in 1983 by guitarists Billy Rowe and Fernie Rod, JETBOY continues to crank out its brand of rock 'n' roll in the 21st century with the same passion that has existed from the beginning.

"Born To Fly" — put together by the band's core of guitarists Billy Rowe, Fernie Rod and vocalist Mickey Finn, alongside former FASTER PUSSYCAT bassist Eric Stacy and drummer Al Serrato — is the first full-fledged set of new material from JETBOY since 1990.

"The band wasn't working on any new material when Frontiers approached us," says Rowe. "Mickey and I had written one or two songs a few years back, but that's about it. For myself, I've been very into writing music and got very into recording, so I had a good amount of complete musical songs that I always felt could end up as new JETBOY material, and some of it did. But the majority of the songs on this album were written within a couple of months after we got the offer from Frontiers."

"Born To Fly" track listing:

01. Beating The Odds 02. Born To Fly 03. Old Dog, New Tricks 04. The Way That You Move Me

05. Brokenhearted Daydream 06. Inspiration From Desperation 07. All Over Again 08. She 09. A Little Bit Easy 10. Every Time I Go 11. Smoky Ebony 12. Party Time!


Mickey Finn - Lead Vocals, Harmonica Fernie Rod - Rhythm, Lead Guitar, Vocals Billy Rowe - Rhythm, Slide Guitar, Vocals Eric Stacy - Bass Al Serrato - Drums

Recent Posts


bottom of page