top of page

Buckcherry releases new single ‘Bent’ from new album ‘Warpaint’

Buckcherry’s new studio album, Warpaint, scheduled for a March 8 release, is available for pre-order.

The 12 track album is available in both CD and vinyl formats. Anyone pre-ordering the album digitally will receive the debut single, Bent, off the forthcoming release as an instant grat track.

Check out the new track ‘Bent’ below.

Warpaint reunites Buckcherry with producer Mike Plotnikoff, who last worked with the band on their platinum certified album, 15. That album produced the top 10 hits Crazy Bitch and Sorry.

Warpaint Track Listing:

01. Warpaint 02. Right Now 03. Head Like A Hole 04. Radio Song 05. The Vacuum 06. Bent 07. Back Down 08. The Alarm 09. No Regrets 10. The Hunger 11. Closer 12. The Devil’s In The Details

Recent Posts


bottom of page