Please reload

Recent Posts

Buckcherry releases new single ‘Bent’ from new album ‘Warpaint’

January 15, 2019

Buckcherry’s new studio album, Warpaint, scheduled for a March 8 release, is available for pre-order.

The 12 track album is available in both CD and vinyl formats. Anyone pre-ordering the album digitally will receive the debut single, Bent, off the forthcoming release as an instant grat track.

Check out the new track ‘Bent’ below.


Warpaint reunites Buckcherry with producer Mike Plotnikoff, who last worked with the band on their platinum certified album, 15. That album produced the top 10 hits Crazy Bitch and Sorry.


Warpaint Track Listing:

01. Warpaint
02. Right Now
03. Head Like A Hole
04. Radio Song
05. The Vacuum
06. Bent
07. Back Down
08. The Alarm
09. No Regrets
10. The Hunger
11. Closer
12. The Devil’s In The Details


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Please reload