top of page

KING KOBRA release video for 'Hunger from 'Sweden Rock Live'

KING KOBRA have released a new video for 'Hungry' off their latest release 'Sweden Rock Live' featuring legendary vocalist Paul Shortino ( Quiet Riot, Rough Cutt, Rough Riot), bassist Johnny Rod, drummer Carmen Appice, and guitarists David Henzerling and Jordan Ziff.

Track List for Sweden Rock Live

01. Ready To Strike

02. Tear Down The Walls

03. Knock ‘Em Dead

04. Shadow Rider

05. Live Forever

06. The Ballad Of Johnny Rod

07. Wild Child

08. Hunger

09. Highway Star

10. Heaven And Hell

11. Drum Solo

12. Raise Your Hands To Rock

13. Turn Up The Good Times​

Recent Posts


bottom of page