top of page

LIPZ Unveil New Video For 'Star'

Street Symphonies Records & Burning Minds Music Group are glad to announce the video release of "Star", third official single taken from "Scaryman", new album of Swedish glam rockers Lipz.

"Scaryman" Tracklist:

01. The Awakening

02. Scaryman

03. Star

04. Get Up On The Stage

05. Fight

06. Get It On

07. Falling Away

08. Tick Tock

09. Trouble In Paradise

10. Everytime I Close My Eyes (Acoustic - Bonus Track)

Lipz is:

Alex K: Vocals,Guitar

Conny S: Guitar, backing vocals

Chris Y: Bass, backing vocals

Koffe K: Drums


Recent Posts


bottom of page