top of page

RHAPSODY OF FIRE To Release New Album ‘The Eighth Mountain’

Italian symphonic power metal kings RHAPSODY OF FIRE will release their new album, “The Eighth Mountain”, on February 22, 2019. The disc will be the band’s first collection of brand new material to feature vocalist Giacomo Voli and drummer Manu Lotter, who joined RHAPSODY OF FIRE in 2016.

The track listing for the disc is as follows:

01. Abyss Of Pain 02. Seven Heroic Deeds 03. Master Of Peace 04. Rain Of Fury 05. White Wizard 06. Warrior Heart 07. The Courage To Forgive 08. March Against The Tyrant 09. Clash Of Times 10. The Legend Goes On 11. The Wind, The Rain And The Moon 12. Tales Of A Hero’s Fate

Recent Posts


bottom of page