top of page

Lypswitch 2018 - 30 Year Anniversary CD Release

Lypswitch 2018 - 30 Year Anniversary CD Release

6 songs recorded in the 80's • 5 Re-recorded songs from the 80's • 3 NEW Lypswitch songs recorded in 2018.

Danny Whaley Vocals • Mick O'Brien Guitars • David Love Bass • K.A. Drums Available Now Lypswitch 30 Years - Released on Halloween 2018. In 1988 Lypswitch moved from Orlando, FL. to Hollywood, CA. to follow the Rock N Roll dream. In three years the band played over 100 shows and was almost signed. After 30 years the band has regrouped and has finally released this CD. Dedicated to Dave Brandani and Curt Lorraine R.I.P.

The Songs: World of Sin (Written in 1989 recorded in 2018) American Song (Written in 1991 recorded in 2018) Somewhere Someplace (Written in 1988 recorded in 2018 - Featuring Joe Leste of Bang Tango) Rock N Roll ain't Pretty (Written in 1988 recorded in 2018) Watch Me Live (Written in 1988 recorded in 2018) Domination (Written and recorded in 2018) Thirst (Written and recorded in 2018) Carry Me Away (Written and recorded in 2018) Rattlesnake Skin (Written and recorded in 1989) Sexx on the Sun (Written in 1989 recorded in 1990) Razorblade Slide (Written in 1989 recorded in 1990) Kiss in the Dark (Written and recorded in 1990) Psychedelic (Written and recorded in 1990) Dave's Song (Written and recorded in 1990 - Dedicated to the memory of Dave Brandani (1970-1992)

Tracks 1 - 8 Produced and Mixed by Mick O’Brien


Recent Posts


bottom of page