Please reload

Recent Posts

Bobaflex hits the road for final tour dates of 2018

November 16, 2018

Bobaflex are hitting the road this week through December 1st. They have also announced their annual hometown shows for December 20th – 22nd to wrap up the year.The band has been touring in support of their latest album “Eloquent Demons” with the latest dates they will have played 150 shows supporting their 8th album.

 

Originating in Mason, West Virginia, Bobaflex released their 8th studio album Eloquent Demons on Friday, August 25th, 2017 on Thermal Entertainment. Bobaflex’s tireless ethos has also carried into their live shows and touring schedule. Having played all lower 48 states over the last 7 years, they have played 100+ shows every year including a record setting 154 in 2016 and 124 shows in 2017. This constant schedule has crafted the band into one of the tightest and real live Rock n’ Roll bands in the country.

 

All tickets info are available at the official Bobaflex Facebook and their official site.

 

TOUR DATES

Thursday, 11-15-18 in Amityville, NY at Revolution Music Hall
Friday, 11-16-18 in Worchester, MA at The Cove Music Hall
Saturday, 11-17-18 in Bath, ME at Riverside Bar & Grille
Wednesday, 11-21-18 in Watertown, NY at The Flashback Lounge
Friday, 11-23-18 in Seabrook, NH at The Chop Shop
Saturday, 11-24-18 in Pennellville, NY at Monaries
Sunday, 11-25-18 in New Bedford, MA at Greasy Luck
Wednesday, 11-28-18 in Tonawanda, NY at Stamps (Acoustic Show)
Thursday, 11-29-18 in Akron, OH at The Empire Concert Club
Friday, 11-30-18 in Ft Wayne, IN at Piere’s Event Center
Saturday, 12-01-18 in New Philadelphia, OH at Broadway Brewhouse (Acoustic Show)
Thursday, 12-20-18 in Huntington, WV at V Club
Friday, 12-21-18 in Morgantown, WV at Mainstage Morgantown
Saturday, 12-22-18 in Columbus, OH at Alrosa Villa

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Archive
Please reload