Please reload

Recent Posts

HITTEN Release New Single 'Flight To Freedom'

November 13, 2018

Taken fromthe band's new album "Twist of Fate" available on High Roller Records. (


Band Members

Alexx Panza - Vocals
Satan - Bass
John Sinx - Drums
Dani - Guitar
Johnny - Guitar

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Please reload