top of page

Divebomb Records to release two cd's from INNER STRENGTH in 2019

Coming in 2019 we will have two releases by NY’s INNER STRENGTH. The first being a collection of demos, plus debut album and a newly completed archival track. The second release being tracks recorded for what would have been their second album, “The Common Theme.” More details to come...

From their final demo released in 1995 called "Demo '95". These are post "Shallow Reflections" recordings and the last known demo from the band. Inner Strength: Scott Oliva (The Nightmare Stage, Wind Wraith, Oceans Of Night etc.) - Vocals, Joe Marselle - Guitars, Justin Hosman - Bass and Frank Todarello - Drums.

Recent Posts


bottom of page